Out of competition program "Young russian cinema"
14 April, 21:00 - Korpus8, 9 Masherava Ave.

It might be too early to compare the authors of this programme with Zviagintsev, but still...Each of them has their own method of arranging their relationships with Leviathan, living through and perceiving what is happening to their Homeland that has started to live in a new way.

When I hear the word homeland / Sergey Kozmin ( Russian Federation, 29 min)

According to the Russian president’s decree, every state institution is ordered to organise a concert in honor of the 70th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War. In one of the Moscow social welfare centres young challenged people arranged a concert for this significant holiday.The film tells about the heroism of Russian people and the invincible power of patriotism.

Zero / Nikita Belorusov ( Russian Federation, 23 min)

A young teacher works in an orphanage in the north of the country. He aims at earning a large sum of money to buy a ticket to warm countries for hims and his girlfriend at all costs. But his official salary is close to the subsistence level so he has to do a "night part-time job" which means to collect money from debtors. The two spheres of his life start influencing each other pushing him to the brink of losing everything.

Antivirus / Svetlana Exford ( Russian Federation, 23 min)

Cristina Karpova is a student of the Finance Academy. She has been publicly noticed while demonstrating anti-social behavior. This fact has placed her under the threat of being excluded from the university. Christina's mother takes her daughter to the Research Institute of "Social Control and Passionarity of the Population" where she is diagnosed with a disease caused by ASD 4-12 virus. Meanwhile, researchers develop a vaccine against the virus and try to stop it from spreading. But by the time the antivirus is developed, Christina’s condition has worsened so much that she can no longer control herself… State Security spokesman, who heads the anti-virus operation, decides to test the antivirus on Christina.

Bombard the headquarters / Stepan Grusha ( Belarus, 17 min)

"Bombard the Headquarters" is a topical movie; its plot develops around the political situation of the 2014 in Russia and, more precisely, the influence of this situation on the minds and actions of the intelligent youth.

Awards:
- VideoLike Festival Saint-Petersburg, Russia 25 Jul 15 Prize: Best directing

Внеконкурсная программа "Молодое российское кино"
14 апреля, 21:00 - Корпус8, пр-т Машерова, 9

Авторов этой программы еще рано сравнивать со Звягинцевым, но все же... Каждый из них по своему выстраивает свои отношения с Левиафаном, проживая и осозновая происходящее с их, начавшей жить "по-новому", Родиной.

Вход: свободный

Если скажет слово Родина / Сергей Козьмин ( Российская Федерация, 29 min)

По указу Президента России В.В. Путина в каждом государственном учреждении приказано подготовить концерт ко дню 70 летия Победы в Великой Отечественной Войне. В одном из центров социального обеспечения города Москвы клуб молодых инвалидов подготовил концерт к этому знаменательному празднику. Фильм рассказывает о героизме русского народа и всепобеждающей силе патриотизма.

Ноль / Белорусов Никита Олегович ( Российская Федерация, 23 min)

Молодой преподаватель, работающий в детском доме на севере, ставит себе цель — во что бы то ни было заработать крупную сумму на путёвку в тёплые края и взять с собой свою девушку. Но его официальная зарплата близка к прожиточному минимуму, поэтому ему приходится заняться "ночной подработкой" — выбивать деньги из должников. Обе сферы его жизни начинают влиять друг на друга, и он близится к тому, чтобы потерять всё.

Антивирус / Светлана Эксфорд ( Российская Федерация, 23 min)

Кристина Крапова, студентка Финансовой Академии, была публично замечена в проявлении антисоциального поведения, что поставило ее под угрозу отчисления из ВУЗа. Мать Кристины приводит дочь в НИИ «Социального Контроля и Пассионарности Населения», где ей диагностируют заболевание, вызванное вирусом АСД 4-12. В это время ученые НИИ СКПН ведут разработку вакцины против вируса и пытаются остановить его распространение. Но к моменту, когда им удается найти антивирус, состояние Кристины значительно ухудшается, она больше не может себя контролировать… Представитель Госбеза, возглавляющий операцию по борьбе с вирусом, принимает решение об испытании антивируса на Кристине.

Огонь по штабам / Степан Груша ( Беларусь, 17 min)

Cюжет крутится вокруг политической ситуации в России в 2014 году, а точнее, ее влияния на умы и дела молодой интеллигенции.

Награды:
- VideoLike Festival (Санкт-Петербург), 2015. Лучший режиссёр